Marine Invasive Species Program

Updates on regulations, statutes, stakeholder communications, technical advisory groups, & legislation:

Contacts

Assistant Chief, Marine Environmental Protection
Nicole Dobroski | 916.574.0742
Nicole.Dobroski@slc.ca.gov

Ballast Water Performance Standards / Treatment Technologies
Jonathan Thompson | 916.574.2276
Jonathan.Thompson@slc.ca.gov

Biofouling and Ballast Water
Lina Ceballos Osuna | 916.574.1864
Lina.Ceballos@slc.ca.gov

Raya Nedelcheva | 916.574.2568
Raya.Nedelcheva@slc.ca.gov

Biofouling Management
Chris Scianni | 562.499.6390
Chris.Scianni@slc.ca.gov

Recordkeeping
Jackie Mackay | 562.499.6312
Jackie.Mackay@slc.ca.gov