Contact Us

100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100 South
Sacramento CA 95825
916.574.1900
301 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach CA 90802
Marine Environmental Protection
Suite 350 | 562.499.6312
Mineral Resources Management
Suite 550 | 562.590.5201
750 Alfred Nobel Drive, Suite 201
Hercules CA 94547
510.741.4950

Executive Office

Jennifer Lucchesi, Executive Officer
Jennifer.Lucchesi@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800

Colin Connor, Assistant Executive Officer
Colin.Connor@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800

External Affairs & Media

Sheri Pemberton, Chief & Legislative Liaison
Sheri.Pemberton@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1992

Public Records Act Requests

Michaela Moser, Public Records Act Coordinator
California State Lands Commission
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100-South
Sacramento CA 95825
CSLC.PRARequest@slc.ca.gov

Legal Office

Seth Blackmon, Chief Counsel
Seth.Blackmon@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800

Warren Crunk, Assistant Chief Counsel
Warren.Crunk@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1935

Land Management

Brian Bugsch, Chief
Brian.Bugsch@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1833

Grace Kato, Assistant Chief
Grace.Kato@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1227

Mineral Resources Management

VACANT, Chief
VACANT, Assistant Chief

Alicia Sabry, Administrative Assistant
Alicia.Sabry@slc.ca.gov
562.590.5247

Environmental Justice Liasion 

Yessica Ramirez
Yessica.Ramirez@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1888

CA Film Coordinator

Drew Simpkin, Land Management
Drew.Simpkin@slc.ca.gov
916.574.2275

Federal Legislative Jurisdiction

Legal Division
FederalJurisdiction@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800

Marine Environmental Protection

Chris Beckwith, Chief
Chris.Beckwith@slc.ca.gov
562.499.6312

Ronald Maria, Assistant Chief
Ronald.Maria@slc.ca.gov
510.741.4984

Science Policy Advisor & Tribal Liaison

Jennifer Mattox, Environmental Program Manager I
Jennifer.Mattox@slc.ca.gov
916.574.0748

Environmental Planning & Management

Nicole Dobroski, Chief
Nicole.Dobroski@slc.ca.gov
916.574.0742

Eric Gillies, Assistant Chief
Eric.Gillies@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1897

Administrative Services

VACANT, Chief

Lisa Lloyd, Assistant Chief
Lisa.Lloyd@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1883