Contact Us

 
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100 South
Sacramento CA 95825
916.574.1900
 
301 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach CA 90802
Marine Environmental Protection
Suite 350 | 562.499.6312
Mineral Resources Management
Suite 550 | 562.590.5201
 
750 Alfred Nobel Drive, Suite 201
Hercules CA 94547
510.741.4950

Executive Office

Jennifer Lucchesi, Executive Officer
Jennifer.Lucchesi@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800
Read Bio

Colin Connor, Assistant Executive Officer
Colin.Connor@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1800
Read Bio

Legal Office

Pamela Griggs, Acting Chief Counsel
Pamela.Griggs@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1854
Read Bio

Land Management

Brian Bugsch, Chief
Brian.Bugsch@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1833
Read Bio

Grace Kato, Assistant Chief
Grace.Kato@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1227
Read Bio

 
Northern California
Ninette Lee | 916.574.1869
Ninette.Lee@slc.ca.gov
Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Lake, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, and Yuba
Bay Area/Delta
Nicholas Lavoie | 916.574.0452
Nicholas.Lavoie@slc.ca.gov
Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Marin, Mono, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne
Southern California
Kenneth Foster | 916.574.2555
Kenneth.Foster@slc.ca.gov
Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Benito, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Tulare, and Ventura

Marine Environmental Protection

Chris Beckwith, Chief
Chris.Beckwith@slc.ca.gov
562.499.6312
Read Bio

Nicole Dobroski, Assistant Chief
Nicole.Dobroski@slc.ca.gov
916.574.0742
Read Bio

Dennis Vogel, Assistant Chief
Dennis.Vogel@slc.ca.gov
562.499.6315
Read Bio

Mineral Resources Management

Marina Voskanian, Chief
Marina.Voskanian@slc.ca.gov
562.590.5291
Read Bio

Science Policy Advisor & Tribal Liaison

Jennifer Mattox
Jennifer.Mattox@slc.ca.gov
916.574.0748
Read Bio

Environmental Planning & Management

Eric Gillies, Acting Chief
Eric.Gillies@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1897
Read Bio

External Affairs & Media

Sheri Pemberton, Chief & Legislative Liaison
Sheri.Pemberton@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1992
Read Bio

Public Records Act Requests

Public Records Act Coordinator
California State Lands Commission
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100-South
Sacramento CA 95825
CSLC.PRARequest@slc.ca.gov

Administrative Services

Denise Cook, Chief
Denise.Cook@slc.ca.gov
916.574.2494
Read Bio

Lisa Lloyd, Assistant Chief
Lisa.Lloyd@slc.ca.gov
916.574.1883
Read Bio