Other Invasive Species Programs & Partners

Marine Invasive Species Program Agencies

In collaboration with the Commission, the following entities implement and support the Marine Invasive Species Program.

Other Biofouling and Ballast Water Programs

Photo gallery: Our Program in Action

Click through the images below to see our staff in action.

Contacts

Assistant Chief, Marine Environmental Protection Division
Nicole Dobroski | 916.574.0742
Nicole.Dobroski@slc.ca.gov

Biofouling Management
Chris Scianni | 562.499.6390
Chris.Scianni@slc.ca.gov

Ballast Water and Biofouling
Lina Ceballos Osuna | 916.574.1864
Lina.Ceballos@slc.ca.gov

Raya Nedelcheva | 916.574.2568
Raya.Nedelcheva@slc.ca.gov

Jonathan Thompson | 916.574.2276
Jonathan.Thompson@slc.ca.gov

Recordkeeping/Administration
Jackie Mackay | 562.499.6312
Jackie.Mackay@slc.ca.gov