Current Permittees

Sep 19, 2019 | Low-Energy Offshore Geophysical Permit Program

 

Permit Number

Permittee

Contact Person

Contact Phone

Contact Email

Permit
Expiration

8391

Fugro Pelagos, Inc.

David Millar

858.292.8922

dmillar@fugro.com

10/12/2019

8536

EcoSystems Management
Associates, Inc.

Dr. Hany Elwany

858.459.0008

hany@coastalenvironments.com

09/30/2019

9007

TerraSond, Ltd.

Kathleen Mildon

907.745.7215

kmildon@terrasond.com

09/30/2019

8394

U.S. Geological Survey

Tim Elfers

831.460.7479

telfers@usgs.gov

09/30/2019

8345

David Evans and
Associates, Inc.

Jon Dasler

360.314.3200

jld@deainc.com

10/12/2019

9094

Scripps Institution of
Oceanography

Dr. Bruce Appelgate

858.534.2220

tba@ucsd.edu

10/12/2019

9215

EGS Americas, Inc.

Eric Roach

772.341.9286

eroach@egsamericas.com

02/26/2021

9235

eTrac, Inc.

Erik Mueller

888.410.3890

erik@etracinc.com

10/17/2021

9376

Merkel & Associates,
Inc.

Keith Merkel

858.560.5465

kmerkel@merkelinc.com

10/12/2019

9401

Alpine Ocean Seismic
Survey, Inc.

Steven MacDonald

201.768.8000

smacdonald@alpineocean.com

04/19/2020

9404

Coastal Frontiers
Corporation

Greg Hearon

818.341.8133

ghearon@coastalfrontiers.com

04/19/2020

9438

CLE Engineering, Inc.

Kathy Lese

415.884.8011

kleses@CLEgroup.com

11/28/2020

9467

Occidental College

Dr. Daniel Pondella

323.259.2955

pondella@oxy.edu

06/20/2021

9506

MBC Aquatic Sciences

Shane Beck

714.850.4830

hello@mbcaquatic.com

08/22/2021

9549

Tetra Tech, Inc.

Joanna Hobson

425.482.7649

joanna.hobson@tetratech.com

04/04/2022